New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yours for all time

Nice guy looking for Same in a girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showssanford and son, fresh prince of bel air, family matters.
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesLittle big league, Batman, moneyball
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsEminem, dr.dre, 50 cent,
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksMurder on the orient express
Idea of funGoing bowling or playing video games.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get my own place and move out of state.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPretty, nice personality. Hugs and kisses
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)