New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special person

Love to talk and see where it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNigerian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReal estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe challenge mtv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe terminator 2
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsColdplay and dido etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksAsk me
Idea of funGoing for hikes going out for dinner going to movies
HobbiesExercising, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a better person each day and live in the now rather in the past

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be nice person
On the first dateGo out for drinks or coffee

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga